Contact

Phone: (215) 947-1717
Fax: (215) 947-3377
2337 Philmont Ave. Suite 103 Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Titles@mbaabstract.com General contact/title orders

Docs@mbaabstract.com Closing packages

Policies@mbaabstract.com Post closing policies

Mbog@mbaabstract.com Maria Bogdanova – Licensed Agent/Owner

Alondon@mbaabstract.com Alana London – Licensed Agent/ Owner

Ashelon@mbaabstract.com Allen Shelon – Post closing Recording/ Policy department

BConlan@mbaabstract.com Bryn Conlan – Post closing Recording / Policy department

KSperanaza@mbaabstract.com Karen Speranza – Conveyancer

CDipasquale@mbaabstract.com Christine Dipasquale - Conveyancer